Raj Music Malayalam

Raj Music Malayalam TV is an Indian satellite television network that has spread all across Chennai, India. The network was established on June 3, 1994, in Chennai, India. As per information, it owns four South Indian languages including Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam. The flagship channel is Raj TV. It is also confirmed that it has one Hindi language channel named Raj Pariwar.

It is informed that in 1983, four brothers established a video cassette lending company named Raj Video Vision. In 1984, the group started acquiring rights for Tamil films. As per information, Rajendra, an integrated studio was opened by Raj Group in 1987. It was used by independent movie and TV serial producers.

It has been informed that the group used the studio in order to export 35mm films and teleserials to Singapore, Malaysia, the United Kingdom, UAE among others. Raj Television was established on June 3, 1994, with the launch of the Tamil channel called Raj Tv on October 14, 1994. It is a 24/7 television which covers the latest Regional, National, and World News in the Tamil language.

Raj Music Malayalam Schedule

1) Gireesh

Starts at: 12:00 AM
Ends at: 12:30 AM

Here, an overall compilation of some of the hit songs written and composed by Gireesh Puthenchery who is a famous Malayalam lyricist.

2) Dileep

Starts at: 12:30 AM
Ends at: 01:00 AM

It is basically an entertainment-based program.

3) Kamal

Starts at: 01:00 AM
Ends at: 01:30 AM

It is a Chart show.

4) Omana Thinkal

Starts at: 01:30 AM
Ends at: 02:00 AM

It is a very famous entertainment-based program.

5) 1980’s

Starts at: 02:00 AM
Ends at: 02:30 AM

It is a very popular back-to-back music channel.

6) Goli Soda

Starts at: 02:30 AM
Ends at: 03:00 AM

It is a very interesting Magazine program.

7) Lets Dance

Starts at: 03:00 AM
Ends at: 03:30 AM

It is a back-to-back Bollywood music platform.

8) Revathy

Starts at: 03:30 AM
Ends at: 04:00 AM

Here, the audience can have access to an overall compilation of famous Malayalam songs from movies featuring Indian actresses.

Raj Music Program Schedule
 Show Name  Show Time
 Metro Night  12.00 AM
 Deiveega Raagam  05.00 AM
 Wakeup Tamizha  06.00 AM
 Breakfast Tunes  07.00 AM
 Break Free Songs  08.00 AM
 Endrum Punnagai Live  09.00 AM
 Ellame Rajathaan  10.00 AM
 Music Highway  11.00 AM
 Stylish Tamizhachi Live  12.00 PM
 7 Tunes  01.00 PM
 Flash Back  02.00 PM
 Love Beats  03.00 PM
 Gossip Live  04.00 PM
 Coffee Break Live  05.00 PM
 Climax Live  06.00 PM
 Whistle Posu  07.00 PM
 One By Two  08.00 PM
 Free Hits  09.00 PM
 Flash Back  10.00 PM
 Metro Night  11.00 PM

Leave a Comment