Mathrubhumi News live

It is an amazing piece of information that Mathrubhumi News Live has become one of the most famous Kozhikode-based Malayalam-language television news channels. Its owner is Mathrubhumi Printing And Publishing Co. Ltd.

From different sources, it has been confirmed that the channel was launched on January 23, 2013. At that time, the Managing Editor was P.V.Chandran.

As per information, Mathrubhumi has become one of the most famous Malayalam newspapers. The first copy of Mathrubhumi was updated on March 18, 1923. It was on the day before the first anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi’s arrest for the first time by the British Police.

It was led by K.P.Kesava Menon, the famous freedom fighter, as Editor, and K. Madhavan Nair as Managing Director. It was founded for spreading the message of the great National Movement. As per information, the newspaper has garnered around 1.5 million followers.

Mathrubhumi News Live Schedule

Super Prime Time

Starts at: 12:00 AM
Ends at: 01:00 AM

On this platform, there is a panel of guests that discusses and debates the latest political and social issues happening across the region.

Njangalkum Parayanundu

Starts at: 01:00 AM
Ends at: 01:30 AM

There is an interaction between two groups invited by the host. Both sides discuss different socio-political issues plaguing society and moderated the interaction.


Starts at: 01:30 AM
Ends at: 02:00 AM

The latest updates related to the politics in Kerala in a sarcastic manner. There are also voice-overs from the most famous movies.

News Express

Starts at: 02:00 AM
Ends at: 02:30 AM

On this platform, the host provides the most recent news updates relating to politics, sports, social issues, business, and finances from across the country.

Varthakal Ithu Vare

Starts at: 02:30 AM
Ends at: 03:00 AM

The audience can have access to the latest social, political, economic, and sports news updates and developments from the nation and around the region.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *