Kolkata TV live

All of us know that Kolkata TV has become one of the most famous 24/7 Bengali news channels. As per information, the channel was launched by SST Media in 2006. It is a known fact that Ec ABP man Suman Chattopadhyay is the founder of this channel.

Currently, this platform is owned by Kaustuv Ray who is the chairman of RP Group. The slogan of the channel is “Raatdin Saatdin”. The popularity of the channel is due to its critical stance on the Modi government while being sympathetic towards TMC.

In 2009, it was taken over by Kaustuv Ray, without buying any shares.

Watch Kolkata TV live Streaming

Kolkata TV Schedule | Today’s TV Schedule

1) Chaturtho Stamva

Starts at: 12:00 AM
Ends at: 12:30 AM

It is a very special report.

2) Sangbadsaradin

Starts at: 12:30 AM
Ends at: 06:00 AM

Here, the host likes to present an in-depth analysis of some of the most famous news, updates, and recent developments that are making headlines.

3) Sambad Saradin

Starts at: 06:00 AM
Ends at: 07:00 AM

All the latest socio-economic and political news, updates and developments from the different parts of the world are presented here in a very comprehensive manner.

4) Ei Muhurte

Starts at: 10:00 AM
Ends at: 10:05 AM

All the latest news and developments from the world of sports, weather, International politics and economy are presented in a very comprehensive manner.

5) Bangladesh Saradin

Starts at: 06:55 PM
Ends at: 07:00 PM

The information about the social, political, and economic issues of the day is presented in a very crucial manner.

6) Sera 10

Starts at: 07:30 PM
Ends at: 08:00 PM

The top 10 news stories, updates, and developments relating to social issues, politics, sports, and finance from all around the world are presented in a very comprehensive manner.

7) Puro Ayna

Starts at: 09:00 PM
Ends at: 09:30 PM

The host visits the places and interacts with local authorities to learn about the government’s efforts for the developments of the region.

Leave a Comment